Welcome to Youth Services!

Programs for 0-5 Years Old

1000Related image Books Before Kindergarten

Come learn more about this awesome early literacy reading program! It promotes language skill building and bonding with your children.

Image result for storytime

Ages 0-5, Wednesdays at 10:30 a.m.

Programs for Ages 5 & up

Image result for storytime yoga

Stretchy Storytime

(Ages 5 & up)

Get your wiggles out with stories, yoga, and coloring before bedtime!

Thu., Oct. 18, 7-8 p.m.

Tue., Nov. 20, 7-8 p.m.

Tue., Dec. 18, 7-8 p.m.

Image result for lego

Lego Creations!

(Ages 5 & up)

Saturdays, Nov. 17, Dec. 15, Jan. 16, 2-3 p.m.

Image result for girls manicure clipart

DIY MINI MANICURES AND NAIL ART

(Ages 5 & up)

Tue., Nov. 13, 4-5 p.m.

Family Programs

Image result for craft time

FAMILY CRAFTS

FALL CRAFT- Wed., Oct. 31, 4-5 p.m.

HARVEST CRAFT- Mon., Nov. 19, 4-5 p.m.

HOLIDAY CRAFT- Thu., Dec. 20, 4-5 p.m.

 

Image result for family movie night

FAMILY MOVIE NIGHT!

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3

Tue., Oct. 30, 4-6 p.m.

INCREDIBLES 2

Tue., Nov. 27, 4-6 p.m.

TEEN TITANS GO TO THE MOVIES!

Thu., December 27, 2-4 p.m.

For more information or to register for any upcoming programs, please contact the Youth Services Department in person or by phone (708) 798-5563.